Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237965119 A Single Man in Burlington, IA 24 / Senior Game Advisor at GameStop, Stu

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burlington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about knowledge, I think it is the single most important thing a person possesses. I'm passionate about my belief in God. I'm also passionate about helping others as much as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

As far as interests go, I'm a history buff, and I love politics. I also like going out and having a good time, usually at a bar. If I'm at home, I'm probably playing games or listening to The Blaze.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My beard, usually

The last book I read and enjoyed

Control by Glenn Beck

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My health, so far so good

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

almost heroes, django unchained, princess mononoke

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

pat & stu, house of cards, game of thrones