Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2379639515 A Single Woman in Chantilly, VA 52 / MGT

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chantilly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chantilly, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chantilly, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling ,learning, helping others ,family, adventure going to the the theater and opera. Dancing, music I love music I love horse back riding I love planning events for my parner love life

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteer, reading and going for a ride I like going to check wineries and listen to music. Going to the ocean. I like motocyles cleaning is important

The most influential person in my life has been

Must be honest no matter what, happy, responsible

The first thing people notice about me

What you see is what you get, caring,

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shade of gray

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am the real thing,

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

You will always be able to count on me even if things get hard, I will not be afraid of having some ups and downs. I love life, I think positive even when things are not perfect.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama