Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237963730 A Single Woman in Kalamazoo, MI 25 / Full Time College Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Kalamazoo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: western michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Kalamazoo, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kalamazoo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm extremely passionate about my future profession, I love helping people and making them smile, it's my favorite thing of all!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out with my friends and family and I also love working out!

The most influential person in my life has been

Contagious personality, nice smile, athletic, someone I can be my dorky self with:-)

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fault in our stars and I sobbed like a baby

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That If I care about you I'll be there for you!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Happy

A little more about me

I love my family and friends and I'm usually always happy:-) I really like laughing, so someone who can make me laugh can quickly win me over?

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show