Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237954630 A Single Woman in Huron, SD 61 / Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Huron
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: oklahoma state university
  • Religion: Christian

Huron, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huron, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from oklahoma state university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, family friends! Everything else is icing on the cake!

I typically spend my leisure time

if we are talking the after five and weekend time, that depends on weather. If I can be outside, I am there. At the lake, I am there. I like to be active, My couch misses me until it is winter and it falls to the minus zero mark.

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive person, a individual who loves life. A individual who likes a glass of wine on the deck in the fall and appreciates the vivid colors on the trees. A individual who will sit on tailgate of the pickup and watch the stars. A person to cook with, travel with, do life with. A individual who is secure enough to have interests of their own, respect mine, but really look forward to the mutual time together as the best. A individual who will attend church with me. A individual who is family oriented. Someone who likes to keep life interesting, like day trips or volunteering at local fundraisers.

The first thing people notice about me

I try to make the people I meet feel special by giving them my undivided attention. Depending upon our relationship, it will include a hug, a handshake, or maybe just a warm smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

What on earth am I here for by Rick warren , take 2 of a purpose Driven Life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, specifically my two sons
  2. The life I have been blessed to live with the travel and experience as a business consultant
  3. The opportunities to give to others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very caring person, that I am fun loving. There is more to me than a successful business woman. I am just as passionate about life as I am about business, actually more!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

Because of the many responsibilities I have as a business woman, in a business environment, I come across as a cool, some what unapproachable professional. Underneath that image, however, is a person who is extremely family oriented, my family always comes second, God comes first. I am very caring, generous, deeply concerned about my fellow man. So, if you care to get to know the person who leaves her planner at work, I would be deeply honored.Good luck on finding the Ms Right for you!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

varies, varies, varies

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

if i am driving, bruce springstein, i like the new artists. who don't twang, varies with my mood, really love the 60's, 70's, & some of the 80's, really love the 60's, 70's, 80's

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

happy feet, american sniper, haven't see a good one in a while

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama