Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237952024 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 38 / Social Worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about enjoying life to the fullest, family and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, reading, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, spiritual and open to the possibility of a great relationship which could blossom into a long term relationship full of love!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Life
  2. My child
  3. Home/ good job

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Respectful, Romantic

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

harlem nights, 50 first dates, bad boys 1 & 2, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational