Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237951528 A Single Woman in Savoy, IL 28 / Owner operator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Savoy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kirkwood community college
  • Religion: Christian

Savoy, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Savoy, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is everything to me. I'm very easy going and laid back.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to see a movie. Spending time with friends or family. Believe it or not, cleaning the house, it's actually somewhat calming.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is passionate about life. Loves there family and friends. A kid at heart. A true romantic. Someone who is honest

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a quiet individual at first. But once I get to know a person I am quite sociable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

American Sniper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Romantic

A little more about me

Just ask :)

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

happy gilmore, forest gump, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime