Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237950028 A Single Woman in Redlands, CA 28 / Nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Redlands
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Redlands, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redlands, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

working at church with the youth group hanging out with the teenagers on Thursdays. I almost don't think Thursday service counts as a real time at church because we hang out, eat burgers and tater tots and laugh until we cry... and have a quick service. But it's my favorite part of the week.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging around with my friends, either just relaxing at eachothers houses or most likely at Disneyland; being a homebody happily spending the day relaxing on my couch with a nexflix marathon in process (anything from Breaking Bad to How I Met Your Mother to Sons of Anarchy to Walking Dead to Law & Order: SVU); watching or going to live WWE shows (yes, i've been a mega fan since I was 5 years old); sleeping in as late as I can on my days off; traveling to new and exciting places at least once a year; or working with the youth at my church.

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor would be the first offhand thing I would say.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile? At least that's what people tell me. haha.

The last book I read and enjoyed

something for school i'm sure. enjoyed? no.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My iPhone
  3. Diet Coke

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Modest

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction