Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237948324 A Single Woman in Fairburn, GA 34 / Cosmetologist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fairburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ga military college
  • Religion: Christian

Fairburn, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fairburn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ga military college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, work, my Family and Friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, family time, parks and running

The most influential person in my life has been

Spiritually grounded and a good role model. A man's character is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The American Nation

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My Son
  3. Change

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really wish people would notice I'm easy to love! I am a very warm person my first thoughts are never to be mean or critical but silly! I love to laugh and I love to make others laugh!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I like walks in the park, long conversations and family time!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama