Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237948225 A Single Man in Houston, TX 34 / Logistics and QA

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to try new things any is fun with the Right person with you. I like going to sporting event, playing poker, comedy shows, and going to museums "I really enjoy that" its kinda lame but its fun tho, one thing I wanna start doing is randomly trying restaurants of different cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading Writing songsPlaying poker

The most influential person in my life has been

honestly, good personality

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

rich day poor day, it about having a entrepreneurs mind state. a really good book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good health
  3. Good friend's

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I have a good heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

just ask me what you want to know