Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237947226 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 51 / nursing

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

Family and friends,a good book

The most influential person in my life has been

Not to be judgemental, and be open minded and respect other people's feeling.

The first thing people notice about me

My manners always the one to welcome you with the top of the day,my smile is a big give away

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone with the wind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY kids,being happy again,family and friends
  2. Life it self
  3. To be blessed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness,i would give any and everything to make someone else happy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm very easy going and very understanding, full of empathy, loves to cook,and enjoying gardening

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Soccer, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

n.c.i.s., the jefferson, animal planet