Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237945925 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 32 / Operations Manager

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: illinois institute of art - chicago

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from illinois institute of art - chicago. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Food and making creative things for people to enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

being with my friends, creating new recipes and enjoying my neighborhood.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I enjoy being around and look forward to spending time with.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love scanning The Chive on a regular basis.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having a great father.
  2. Strengthening the relationships with my grandparents.
  3. My little sister.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

First impressions aside, I'm a softie!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label