Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237943024 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 31 / Administrative

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ashford university

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ashford university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, my pets, my education, doing 5K Obstacle Courses, watching movies and TV and having fun with my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies and TV, hanging out with my pets, walking my dog and having fun with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving me for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and sister
  2. My health and education
  3. My pets

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction