Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237942620 A Single Woman in Pleasanton, TX 44 / Mortgage

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pleasanton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pleasanton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pleasanton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating new memories and enjoying time with my loved ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, kayaking, and hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, sense of humor, and an outgoing personality

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcastic but awesome personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my health
  3. I am thankful for every new day I am presented with

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy