Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237940226 A Single Woman in Elkhorn, WI 42 / Sales And Marketing

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Elkhorn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Elkhorn, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkhorn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my kids and helping them grow to be productive and happy.I'm passionate about my career and moving up the ladder.I'm passionate about myself. Keeping positive thoughts and always improving myself.Lastly, I'm passionate about finding a relationship. I don't need a relationship to live but I do miss a good friend and hope that it could turn into something long term. Bottom line, I'm passionate about Hope.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time includes painting and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for a man that looks forward to my smile, my hug and everything else about me. He's in to just me. Not another women matters. He's past the hurt and is ready to move on. He listens to me, finds me adorable but also desirable. He wants to learn everything about me. The good and the bad. He likes me as a friend, respects me as a mother and professional. He's excited that this could turn into long term and is willing to give his all....

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful I have an awesome & family. My kids of course but my parents are my rock
  2. I am thankful for my health. I'm 40 and life is just getting exciting!
  3. I am thankful for me time. I need it to get recharged!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a natural red head

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a giver

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

n-a, vanna white, brides of madison county

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

golden girls, svu, n/a