Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237936934 A Single Woman in Odessa, TX 22 / c.n.a

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Odessa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: odessa texas
  • Religion: Christian

Odessa, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Odessa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to listen to music. Country and pop is mostly what I listen to, I love to be around my family, I also love to be outside with my dogs and just relax, go fishing with family. Love being around my friends. I have work a full time job at hastings and I love working there.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually try and catch up on my ncis or wwe with my little sister.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty trust loyal and faithful. And personality

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read was a medical book I was studying for a test .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My dogs
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I've been hurt so many time that I'm very sensitive to anything you say even if its a joke.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm very close to my family. I work my but off where I work but I do love my job.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

luke bryan, florida georgia line, brantley gilbert, lee brice, falling in reverse, escape the fate, the fray, p!nk,, drake, kid cudi, black veil brides, fall out boys

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other