Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237933225 A Single Man in Picayune, MS 43 / Investigator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Picayune
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pearl river community college
  • Religion: Christian

Picayune, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Picayune, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding someone who has the same interest and passions as I do

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports spending time with that special someone

The last book I read and enjoyed

American Sniper, it's about the live of Navy Seal Chris Kyle

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

For eighteen years I was in law enforcement, ten of which I worked narcotics, to me it wasn't just about taking drugs off the streets, but it was about being their for those who needed and wanted help. Still today I run into people who thank me for saving their lives, families, and such. I am a compassionate person who looks out for others.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a honest, hard working, passionate, caring, person. I enjoy spending my evening sitting out around the fire pit. On the weekends I like going out for dinner and a movie, spending time with family and friends, watching college or professional football or baseball, depending on the season. I enjoy vacationing in the mountains in Tennessee.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime