Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237930829 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 31 / College Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: dallas christian college
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting my degree and starting my own company.

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying active, listening to music, and meeting new people

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and a mutual respect for one another.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or more likely my smart mouth. All in good fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Of mice and men

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My family
  3. My freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I should've played professional baseball when I had the chance.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Optimistic

A little more about me

Ask me and lets get to know eachother.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

incubus, red hot chili peppers, five iron freenzy, atmosphere, between the buried and me

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

our idiot brother, aliens, hmmm i'll get back to you

TV I like to Watch

Comedy