Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237930325 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 41 / Entertainer, Event Host, Emcee

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: jefferson area high school

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. It can set the one for a moment and carry good "mojo" into other parts of your day. Gotta find ways to continue to enjoy life, even if that means bursting out of a routine bubble (work) that is sometimes necessary. Know when/where to find delight in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying my surroundings. Living in Arizona affords plenty of beautiful landscapes as well as man-made architecture. I enjoy seeing what is around me. An avid baseball fan, I'm looking forward to taking in Spring Training. Spending time with my pup, as I work often. I definitely would like to incorporate more time outside and outdoor activity with the dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hoping to meet someone happy with themselves, enjoys dogs & sports. I crave someone who wants to be involved and not along for the ride.

The first thing people notice about me

Direction. When I get involved with things I don't like to see the ball drop, so I tend to jump in 100% to what I do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Yeah, I need to do more of this again. Years ago I had built a nice library and lost it in storage between moves after storm damage ruined the books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My dog
  3. Hope

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care about a lot of things, especially things that matter to those close to me. I think some of my professions have taught me to mask personal feelings for sake of neutrality and objectivity, but I care deeply (even when I do not agree).

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I was fortunate to enjoy multiple careers, first in journalism/broadcast media and later in hospitality. Work has led my personal life from Northeast Ohio, to Louisiana and now Arizona. I have done many things from: radio, to newspaper, to bartending, to hotel management. Hobbies include photography, baseball/softball, mountain biking and enjoying the natural beauty around me. I live in a postcardesque area - so I enjoy it! The further I get from home, the less I am surrounded by friends. Rebuilding a life with good people around me and good times is very important.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddyshack, blazing saddles, hitman, from paris with love, sci-fi, marvel films, batman

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Science Fiction