Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237930226 A Single Woman in Carmel, CA 44 / Retail Store Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Carmel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university
  • Religion: Christian

Carmel, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carmel, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about my 4 year old son. Friends, family and new life experiences are what really drive me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time outdoors and visit friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is confident in their own skin and can accept all the flaws that other people may have without being judgmental. A man that appreciates romance in a relationship. A sense of humor and the ability to laugh at oneself. We all have our moments in life where we all make fools of ourselves. But mostly, a man who values family.

The first thing people notice about me

I am exuberant

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son. He opens my eyes to a whole new world
  2. Where I live.
  3. My friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Swimming