Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237927230 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 41 / Registered Nurse

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san francisco state university

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from san francisco state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! How lucky I am to be born human! I am passionate about personal growth and change. I'm always working on a goal - my bucket list is a mile long. I love being outdoors, exercising a lot, being active. I'm passionate about being a terrific parent and caregiver. Though I don't think I want more kids of my own, I would welcome more kids into my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking/hiking with my dog, going to the gym, reading, art, music, exploring fun places with my son and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone kind, accepting, unconventional. I'm drawn to creative people. A sense of humor! Articulate, physically active, stable and dependable would be nice.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile. I smile and laugh a lot, often for no particular reason.

The last book I read and enjoyed

reading a few things right now; Starting Strength - Basic barbell training, also the latest Reacher novel, and The 4-Hour Body. All fun and interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my health - healthy body and mind
  2. family - my crazy amazing son and wonderful dog
  3. My friends, who are my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an eternal optimist. I always know that things can and will be better, no matter what life throws at me. Also I'm really strong! People are always surprised because I'm so petite.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I've been focused on raising my son alone and on my education and career for awhile. It feels good to be ready to meet new people, have some fun adult time! I'm a down to earth kind of girl, love being outside, a bit of a tomboy, creative, strong and resilient, very affectionate, get along with most people I meet. I love to laugh and am easily amused. Life is funny!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

too many to name,contemporary fiction, literature,, working through a couple of series, dystopian futurama

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics