Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2379159822 A Single Man in Staten Island, NY 46 / Bro

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 3'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Staten Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Staten Island, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Staten Island, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 3'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the beach , i also enjoy going out to dinner . I really enjoy working out. I try to keep my self in good shape and live a healthy life...i enjoy spending time with my kids and also the women I'm with.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. Good heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to listen to

michael jackson, alicia keys, 2pac, marvin gaye, adele

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old virgin, 300, casino

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, american idol, csi: ny