Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2379152225 A Single Man in Dorchester, MA 52 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Dorchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dorchester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Dorchester, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love football. I am also very family oriented.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching pro football and listening music. I like to listen to live Jazz and r&b music, old school music is good too. I like to ride my bike along the water if time permits. When the winter arrives I like to go skating.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is trustworthy and loving. A person who has a passion for trying new things and is open to travel for weekend getaways. I would like for her to have an open heart and ready for love!

The first thing people notice about me

The way I carry myself around others. I like to go up to people and say "Hello". I am open to being around people and I like to smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible and an occasional newpaper as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God in my life.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for having a job that I really enjoy!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a bit silly at times.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have a very open mind when it comes to being in a relationship. I am always open for a good conversation on any topic. I like to make people laugh. I can be very patient for a relationship to develop with the right person. I have just relocated from Atlanta . The Boston area seems to have a lot to offer. It has been fun relearning my way around the city.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Drama