Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2379143919 A Single Woman in Simi Valley, CA 36 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Simi Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Simi Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Simi Valley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things! Cooking, baking, reading, writing, spending time with family and friends, and just enjoying this beautiful and amazing world. I also love classic and silent movies (Buster Keaton, Charlie Chaplin) and the screwball comedies of the 30's and 40's. I'm also passionate about learning the aerial arts. While I've only been doing it a short time, I love it!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy reading, cooking and baking. I also enjoy spending time at the dog and horse shelter I volunteer at.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is open, honest communication. If you don't have trust and honesty in your relationship, nothing else really matters.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly, and I have a warm personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the autobiography of Slash. It was about the life and times of Slash, and how he came to play guitar and a little of the history of Guns N Roses.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends, and their health and happiness.
  2. My faith in God. Although sometimes I may waver, He never does.
  3. My love of animals (big and small!) and nature.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be quiet, but it doesn't mean I'm not friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am very trustworthy, dependable and believe in open communication. I expect the same from the person I'm dating.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History

Books I've read

twilight series, any, any

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

it happened one night, bridesmaids, my man godfrey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, survivor, csi las vegas