Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2379143721 A Single Man in Belleview, FL 41 / medical assistant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Belleview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Belleview, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Belleview, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

technology

I typically spend my leisure time

well i love going out learning things in life and in a stranger kind of way i also love been a love bug at home ....go figure..

The most influential person in my life has been

To be open minded , to be kind , and to love life

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor , the way I listen to people and my outlook in life

The last book I read and enjoyed

The secret ....its about life and how to live a stressless life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my kids
  3. the way i continue to grow everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good kind heart

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

That im down to earth very outgoing with a sense of humor