Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2379143622 A Single Woman in Glenside, PA 46 / Academic/Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Glenside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of glasgow
  • Religion: Christian

Glenside, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glenside, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of glasgow. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My cat and my book collection

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friends for good food and good conversation. I equally enjoy a night in relaxing with good company or just with my cat. I've recently joined a gym and enjoy the outdoors hiking or biking (weather permitting).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a loyal person who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who is a good listener, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's OK to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

My Scottish accent :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading and have far too many favourites. I'd love a good book discussion so this is a good ice breaking subject.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My health and happiness
  3. The success I've had in my worklife

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a little bit shy when I first meet somebody...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm originally from Scotland and moved to Philly around 2 years ago.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

john irving, stuart mcbride, marian keyes

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

schindlers list, green mile, silence of the lambs, pretty in pink, breakfast club, trainspotting

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, call the midwife, dr who