Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2379135214 A Single Man in Clairton, PA 51 / Self

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Clairton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of pittsburgh
  • Religion: Christian

Clairton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clairton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of pittsburgh. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy my life everyday which includes staying in shape and enjoying myself wherever and whenever. Do just about everything motorcycles, sports, dining, walks etc

I typically spend my leisure time

During my time off I enjoy relaxing at the pool or I am working out somewhere! Walk the trails or on the treadmill , also enjoy staying fit with the weights! Somedays I will take a day on the bike

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important thing is that we click together, I don't care if your rich or poor. As lonas we get along i am cool with that.

The first thing people notice about me

Good listener and a very positive and happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was in college and i am sure I hated it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Never thought about it so NA

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Best choice is alway's Italian

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show