Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237912127 A Single Woman in Spring Lake, MI 58 / secretary

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Spring Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: central michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Spring Lake, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring Lake, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions tend towards the committment I have to my core beliefs, my health, my family and my need to continually be a person who has a free spirit and a "passion" for all the wonders in this world which keep me grounded and to be good person who is very appreciative of all I have.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gym timeBeach timeFriend timeShooting Sports

The most influential person in my life has been

A person with whom I can be comfortable with no matter the situation. I would like to be able to have intelligent conversations, conversations with no meaning, laugh, dance and experience the grand things in life that are right under our noses.... so much more to write but will save it for now...

The first thing people notice about me

I am at ease with myself and have a positive demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Symbol by Dan Brown

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children
  2. My good Health
  3. My common sense

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

dan brown books, nature -, how things were created/built

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey