Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237909724 A Single Man in Morgantown, WV 26 / piano teacher.

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Morgantown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: west virginia university
  • Religion: Christian

Morgantown, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Morgantown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from west virginia university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy enjoy a variety of things. I am happy to stay at home working on a painting, go out and take pictures or work on the car or some other handyman type project. I mostly enjoy broadening my horizons and experiencing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting up with friendsPainting/MusicExploring new places/restaurants/businesses/ideas

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an honest, dedicated woman willing to move forward and work things out together.

The first thing people notice about me

I often get my eyes, but people say they get that I'm intense: intensely loyal, dedicated and driven.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My stability
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

my antonia, shadowmarch series, god's crucible