Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2379094620 A Single Woman in La Fayette, GA 27 / Cleaning running earn's and A full time mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: La Fayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

La Fayette, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Fayette, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love being outside have fun and doing fun thing

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my little girl & spending time with my family & friend's

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is Loyal, I won't someone who's all way's going to be there for my daughter and I and to all way's have are back's in the good time and the bad.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a great personal ailed,That my daughter look just like me and that she a very happy baby and when they see a person with a baby that's happy they all way's say someone is doing a great job

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For Jesus Christ for saving my sole
  2. My beautiful daughter,Family & Friend's
  3. I'm thankful for everything that I have and everything that I have over come thank's to Jesus Christ

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

Well I'm 23 year's old I have a 20 month old little girl we live in Lafayette,GA we love to be outside love to play and haven fun watching movie's and doing anything that's fun if you would like to now more just ask me thank's hope y'all enjoy GOD BLESS