Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2379091112 A Single Woman in Pleasantville, NJ 30 / waitress

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Pleasantville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pleasantville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pleasantville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love dance

I typically spend my leisure time

go to the church and also be around my family

The most influential person in my life has been

communication

The first thing people notice about me

That I always smiling not matter what.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My good friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I lov to make my own food. I love children even though im not ready for them yet. I like watch tv shows and I love movies. i enjoy every moment of my life .

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Animation