Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2379071927 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 34 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, faith, being creative, standing up for what is right

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love to read. I am a passionate reader and sometimes find it very nice to sit down in the quiet with a good book. I am also a very outgoing person so I love to get together with friends and just hang out, whether it be going to do something planned or spontaneously getting together. I love being around family as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

In looking for another person, I am looking for a true partner in life. It is important for me that I find someone to live life with, that will challenge me, make me think, but also let me know how important I am to them.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile or my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving family and friends
  2. My daughter
  3. My job, that enables me to provide for myself and my child.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive. I am super outgoing and somewhat blunt and many people tend to not see that I am sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I can't think of anything at the moment, but if there is something you would like to know, please ask.