Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2379068624 A Single Woman in Jonesboro, AR 61 / Quilter,training P.I.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Jonesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Jonesboro, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Jonesboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, family and friends, cookouts,dinning out, or home sharing a meal with my partner, gardening, horses,crafts,quilting,painting, just being around cheerful people and having fun and enjoying every day that i have in life! I like walks in the park or on a beach, just having fun in life!

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening of all kinds, sharing intimate quality time with some one, curled up watching a move,spending time with family and friends, or charity work!

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithfulness, Honest, loving,trust worthy,most of all Godly!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile,they say they can see my kindness through my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible,love reading about the love , also He has given us the power to over come all things

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God, my beliefs and i know that He will always take me through anything
  2. My health, and that i am the same as always in what i do,as i like to help others
  3. last but not least Family and friends. I have been able to count one them in any situation and able to return it 100 fold

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sensitive and hurt easy if spoken to harshly!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a strong person and yet sensitive, loving and kindhearted , I don't like game players and will work towards a relationship and as best i can with little stress as possible! I am a peace maker and love to show my other that i have a heart full of love and giving! May God Bless You as you read this and hope life gives you your sole mate on you journey in life ahead. Yours Truly: Patsy :)

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

casting crowns, mercy me,chris tomlin etc..., dolly parton. kenny rogers , john denver etc.. many more, many, many, various

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel