Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2379064428 A Single Woman in Midlothian, VA 26 / Boutique Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Midlothian
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Midlothian, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midlothian, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading, cooking and working out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking, working out, spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I can feel comfortable with. I am pretty independent woman who is looking for someone that breaks me out of my everyday routine. Things that attractive to me in a person are outgoing, athletic, hard work ethic and a great personality.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmmm well everyone always mentions how welcoming I am. I can always make a person feel comfortable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are the ones who have molded me into the person I am today.
  2. My friends. I have very few people in my life that I let in. These friends are like a second family to me.
  3. The experiences in life that have taught me that not everything in life is perfect.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Happy, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis