Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2379025523 A Single Man in Clintonville, WI 26 / Sanitation engineer

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Clintonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: none

Clintonville, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clintonville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my friends and family. Without them in my life who knows were I would have ended up. I'm also passionate about the one I fall for. I try to go above and beyond to male my girl/woman as happy as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing video games cause what 22 year old Guy doesn't. But if its nice outside I like to be out there doing anything from dialing to swimming. And lastly I love playing in the rain when its pouring out but only if I have someone to enjoy it with.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone that I wont get bored talking to. if u would like to chat more text me or call me at 715-460-4529

The first thing people notice about me

How they present themselves.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read and enjoyed was called eldest. its the second book in a trilogy. if u wanna know more about it just ask

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandma Helen for helping me get back on my feet in life.
  2. My parents for always pushing me to succeed in life.
  3. Lastly I'm thankful to wake up everyday and have the basic necessities in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How nice I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

anythin u wanna know just ask

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other