Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237902522 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 35 / Human Resources

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Health and fitness are a big passion of mine. Continual education and bettering oneself is a big focus of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing pool, being active

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is established in their career, educated, and has a vision for his future. Someone who likes to learn for learnings sake. Someone who likes to run and be active. Someone who is not afraid to try new things, at least once. Someone who likes healthy cooking. Someone who is open-minded, and not just about things that he doesn?t really care about. Even for more important subjects like politics or culture, he is able to listen to others and give meaningful responses without being petty or childish.

The last book I read and enjoyed

anything by Stephen King and Dean Koontz

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health and wellness
  2. my family and friends
  3. the blessed life I lead

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Optimistic, Outgoing