Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2379025119 A Single Man in Perris, CA 44 / Public sector /Graduate student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Perris
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal state fullerton
  • Religion: Christian

Perris, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Perris, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal state fullerton. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

When I'm at work, I am dedicated to my career and excelling to make a difference. But the great thing thereafter is I leave my work and work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, being single leaves a lot of time for creativity. But I guess depending on the time of the year, my time is spent differently; summer hanging outdoors with friends, fall with family, and spring catching up with obligations.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability along with a great personality. Stability because once it's present then one can focus on the relationship; because without it, distractions will take over. A great personality will always bring attraction and interest any day and time.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a good listener and communicator.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading in general but I prefer documentaries, biographies, and American history books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I suppose family should be first; the support and trust of relatives.
  2. Thankful for good health and good genes.
  3. Being able to make the most out of what life has to offer.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a genuine person and carry a well-balance lifestyle that value mental, physical and spiritual characteristics. Great conversations lead to great moments.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf