Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2379024722 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 38 / Flight Attendant/ volunteer at Houston's First Baptist Church

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My volunteer work at Houston's First. I am an active member on the welcome team. I also enjoy doing my international trips out of Houston and spending time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting beach destinations on my days off. Currently interested in buying property to build or buy a vacation home. Finding a good restaurant in a new city and bargain shopping in a new city-I enjoy a good deal!

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and a deep desire to put God first, with those two qualities the rest will follow!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. A God that has always protected and looked over me. I am thankful for the life I have been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have the biggest heart for the people I love and I'm nicer then my first impression. My loyalty runs deep

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Perceptive, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

almost famous, taken, walk the line

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show