Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2379024219 A Single Man in Peoria, IL 24 / Night crew at insurance company

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Peoria, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Relationships, trust, family, friends, baseball, basketball, football, fishing

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending my leisure time relaxing, either surfing the web, working out, playing music, or playing an ocassional video game

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that i am looking for in another person would have to be ongoing trust.

The first thing people notice about me

I would definitely say my height being 6'5.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I would have to say the three most three things which i am most thankful for would have to be family, friends and trust. Family comes first on my list due to how much support, love and care has been put into living my life everyday, and would not be possible without family.
  2. Friends are also something i am very thankful about. They have always been in it with me and i plan to always be there for my friends, whenever needed.
  3. Trust comes along when I really get to know the person I am interacting with. If trust doesnt exist between this person then I have doubt.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Hard Working

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Running