Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2379022415 A Single Woman in Cranston, RI 25 / I am currently a full time student, with a part time job on the side.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Cranston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: johnson & wales university
  • Religion: Christian

Cranston, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cranston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from johnson & wales university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my faith and my culinary career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to kayak, go camping and shopping.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Respectful, Spiritual, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

elvis presley, luke bryan or miranda lambert, death cab for cutie, frank sinatra, kina grannis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

i do not have a favorite, the holiday, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, dexter, hells kitchen