Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2379022121 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 33 / Doctor, Helpful, Happy to know I made someone better

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports because I played in High School and got a scholar ship for college because of my passion. My favorite sport is Basketball and Football but I didn't play.

I typically spend my leisure time

i most enjoy playing sports and watching them and I love to read Science Fiction, Fantasy, and Biographies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a nice and entergetic person, and to me, I would like to have someone just the same. I am trustworthy and kind, I hope my partner is the same way.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my personality. I can make people laugh and make people happy when they are sad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My biggest thank you is to my family for letting me go to Duke Universoty my first 2 years and then transferring to Harvard university for my PhD. If it was not for them I would not be a doctor today.
  2. My other thank you is to my AIG teacher for 4th and 5th grade because she taught me alot about several different things.
  3. i'm also most thankful for having family that gets along and stays together through bad times. We lost my grand mother and we were all there, but no one was crying we were all hugging each other because we knew everything would be fine because we had each other.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

pillage, harry potter, steve jobs

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

katy perry, rihanna, blake shelton, miranda lambert, carrie underwood

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama