Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2379001229 A Single Woman in Piqua, OH 44 / Factory

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Piqua
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: in college
  • Religion: Christian

Piqua, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Piqua, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living my life how I want to. I have 3 wonderful kids that enjoy spending time with. I work very hard but enjoy my time off from work. I like to go for walks. When I am in a relationship I make sure that person knows how important they are to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing games indoor and outdoor with my kids. I enjoy a relaxing walk. I also enjoy sitting and reading a good book. I love going out to dinner and a mivie or just a ronantic night at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that understands that my kids are important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to talk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Soap Opera