Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2379000428 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 57 / Marketing Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art/Architecture/Design, discovering and learning new things, education

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling, going to museums, cooking or dining out, reading, travel, films, doing art projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor tops the list! Honesty, integrity, passion, a good sport, and one who is empathetic and cares about others. I have traveled quite a bit so enjoy people interested in different experiences and cultures. Laughing and having fun with a partner are very important to me. I can be serious but also have an adventurous spirit!

The first thing people notice about me

I am curious and have a wide range of interests. I love when someone can teach me something new. I can also see the humor in almost any situation and will come up with a reason why something is not all that bad after careful analysis--- relatively speaking that is! Most people find me friendly and caring I think.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read (books, magazines, newspapers) but also do a lot of online research for my job so am constantly reading. I would say the bulk is non-fiction. I love biographies and stories of overcoming struggles. I also love art, architecture and photography books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good upbringing and education
  2. Opportunities and luck in life
  3. Close friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Outgoing, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming