Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2378990423 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 39 / graduate student

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Buddhist

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy watching performing arts and traveling to explore new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to swim and play games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is sincere and dependable, someone who is never half-hearted and will demonstrate through his actions that he cares.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very calm and have an optimistic view about life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading 'Princess: A true story of life behind the veil in Saudi Arabia' by Jean Sasson. Women should not be repressed in any society and it is important to raise that awareness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for having a wonderful family.
  2. I am thankful for having a great philosophy to guide my life.
  3. I am appreciative of the people around me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I warm up to people slowly but my friendship is sincere.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Optimistic, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming