Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2378986122 A Single Woman in Oak Creek, WI 30 / Communication/ Training Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oak Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: monmouth college
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Creek, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from monmouth college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Definitely my family and faith, they are a huge part of my life and constantly encouraging me to keep moving forward. I am so truly blessed. Cheesy as it may sound... I love making people smile. I try to put my best foot forward each day and ensure other's around me feel the positive that can be. I believe God gave me my personality as a gift to share joy with others. If that means making a card and sending it to brighten someone's day, I definitely will. I love kids- they keep things simple, fun, and entertaining. My niece and nephews are the cutest things on the planet... granted I am bias.

I typically spend my leisure time

I make greeting cards for fun and do some scrapbooking. I love going to sporting events and being outside on the water (definitely a summer girl and not a fan of winters). I spend a lot of time with my family and friends, try to work out at least three times a week. I love to read and when I can kick back and watch a good movie... wine included of course!

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. If you have that, the rest just comes along with it... honesty, trustful, accountable etc.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say how much I talk- it's hard to miss :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

HA! Well if I'm being honest.... I last read the trilogy 50 shades of Grey. There were things I liked and disliked, but what I liked most about it was the passion in the book. And I don't just mean the "passion". The fighting, the independence the female character showed despite the stature of her boyfriend. She stood up for herself and set hard boundaries and ultimately got what she wanted out of the relationship. Plus there was an attractive male lead who always kept you guessing to boot! And for the record I am currently now reading Christopher Reeve's autobiography, so I am not stuck in one genre.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends, they are always there when I need them.
  2. My job, I've been incredibly fortunate to find great people to work with at a great company!
  3. My dog! I know it sounds silly, but she is my companion and I am so thankful when I moved up to Milwaukee I had a buddy to keep me company as I got settled.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How down to earth I am. I think it gets over looked because of the way I dress and how straight forward of a talker I am. In some regards I come off as intimidating despite my short height. I just wish people could see that deep down, I'm just a person who came from a small farm town with high aspirations. It doesn't take a lot to "wine and dine" me or impress me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm pretty easy going. I like to vent... for like 5 minutes and then I let things go... so if you can stick with me for that 5 minutes, you'll hear the end of it. I'm social- 9 brother's and sisters... comes with the territory. I didn't grow up with a lot of personal space, so I now enjoy it immensely. However, I love spending time with friends, family, and someone who can keep my interest... but I am not dependent by any means. I love sports, music!!! and other forms of entertainment. I'm that girl who can dress to the nine's or hang out in my sweats. I grew up in the country but love the city- I lived in Chicago for 2 years. Chat soon!