Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2378985817 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 37 / Clinical Research Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucr

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucr. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Running, dancing, reading books, and going to concerts, plays, musicals and museums

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, hiking and having dinner with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, is one of the most important quality I am looking in a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My calm demeanor, for the most part I am a easy going person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Grey, Its a romance/love story for adults. Its a book that transports the reader to a fantasy and its a good distraction for everyday life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, who are always willing to help me and support me on all my goals.
  2. Going to college and getting a degree.
  3. Running a marathon

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be very trusting and will take your word at face value.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a hopeless romantic and looking for a soul-mate. For walks, run by the beach and traveling companion. T

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

fifty shades of grey, the great gatsby, love in the time of cholera

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

the clash, franco devita, aerosmith, sin banderas, social distortion

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

splendor in the grass, el pecado del padre amarro, batman