Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2378971620 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 37 / Stylist

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about good music. I grew up in a household where music was of great importance. I am excited to discover new artists and expand my cultural horizons. My music collection varies from Radiohead and Andrew Bird to Otis Redding and Etta James. I love going to the gym, eating organic and local and sipping a glass of wine. I love going to shows and indie flicks...

I typically spend my leisure time

I work out. I make jewelry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. We are very close and have a great relationship.
  2. I have been lucky enough to have traveled to many places in my life and plan on continuing to do so.
  3. I am very thankful for the circle of friends I have. They are all completely different but share the same fun loving and hilarious qualities I am drawn to. I am very lucky.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent