Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2378970428 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 24 / IT, Molecular/cell biology student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of north florida
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of north florida. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am still trying to figure out what I am passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing computer games mostly MMO and RPGs. I also enjoy spending time with my family or going out to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have a daughter and I want to show her how a relationship should be. I want her to know that true love is still possible and that there are men that treat women correctly.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not quite sure maybe my openness or sarcasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last book I read I am currently reading the first of the game of thrones series I love the show. It's a medieval and magic and almost mystery. I love it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Ability to go to school
  3. Sacrifices that my family makes for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I am sarcastic I really do care and i am never trying to be mean or embarrass but just make everyone laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am very ambitious to the point that I make goals that are not achievable by myself. I want someone to give me everything they have so I can do the same. I have been through a lot. And I am looking for someone who can make me forget all my past and make me look forward to the future with them. I want a modern day fairy tale. Which alway has flaws but I'll give it my all as long as the other person does the same.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, game of thrones, the following, once upon a time, true blood, the walking dead, game of thrones, the following, once upon a time, true blood, catfish