Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2378967630 A Single Woman in Lewisville, TX 67 / social security

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lewisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family love gatherings of friends and family. Music, My faith, people and helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, surfing internet, cooking, ceramics making things. If something needs repair I have patience to work at it until I find a way that makes it work, and if I can't find someone who can

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my good heart and nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Indescrible Gift by Richard Exley, It described what it would have been like to experience the Birth of Christ and the wonders of the very first Christmas. Based on the scriptures and really breathtaking Art illustrationsby Phil Boatwright it lead you into a deeply very devine yet human stories of Mary, Joseph, the wise men and other biblical characters of the Nativity story. Christman is my most favorite time of year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Family (immediate)
  3. Being able to give back

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a somewhat simple person, I enjoy the simple things in life. I believe that in order to get blessings you have to give blessings away.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

csi miami, all law & orders, the devils advocate