Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #23788235 A Single Man in Sagamore, MA 26 / Air Force Lieutenant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Sagamore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northern arizona university
  • Religion: Christian

Sagamore, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sagamore, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from northern arizona university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Harry Potter, Wheel of Time, Stargate, Lost . . . you get the picture. Anything, be it book or film, that brings to life the finest things that epic stories can offer. Give me battles, swordplay, time travel, spaceships, or a love story, and I'm sold.

I typically spend my leisure time

Rock climbing. Most fun way possible to keep in shape! Reading. Total bookworm. Hours curled up in an epic fantasy are hours well spent. Movies/TV. Total movie buff.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves Christ first and foremost. A bonus would be someone unopposed to the outdoors, LOTR memorabilia, and Netflix marathons.

The first thing people notice about me

the paleness...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Wheel of Time series, by Robert Jordan. Heavily influenced by Lord of the Rings, it is a 15 book epic of good versus evil, love, and honor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. America
  3. J.R.R. Tolkien

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

pride and prejudice, star wars, lord of the rings, harry potter, indiana jones, kill bill, braveheart, beauty and the beast, tarzan

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

lost, stargate sg-1, stargate sg-1, buffy the vampire slayer, arrow, doctor who