Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237871427 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 27 / petcare manager

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about animals, wildlife, the outdoors, and having fun all over the world! I want to see everything! I love art, its the only thing that puts me at ease.

I typically spend my leisure time

I paint mostly when I'm happy, thats when I'm most creative. I love doing things spontaneously and dragging my friends, usually outdoors, hiking or even walking around the city, or the beach!!!Just relaxing on the couch with my cats! haha its real.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Surviving through tough events in my llife.e at a young age, makes me real accepting of others.
  2. My good friends that are always keeping an eye on me, making sure my heads on straight.
  3. The ocean

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Outgoing, Spontaneous